100 Words

That’s it, my goal… 100 words.  I have not read the manual.  I did not get the Blog address that I wanted:  It’s all good but unfortunately it has been claimed by a blog dedicated to cats.

I have been inspired to write a blog after reading two authors: James Altucher and Moni Bates.  I wanted It’s all good since it has become my Mantra since reading The Altucher Confidential http://www.jamesaltucher.com by James Altucher who doles out some very unconventional, useful advice.  Moni Bates, my cousin, crafts some wonderful stories in her blog http://monibates.wordpress.com/

I hope my blog will be become as useful and interesting.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

